2018 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3-3
Pct. .357
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 1-1-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.43
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Saint Anselm #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
West Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Spring Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
North Georgia
@ Morrow, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Clayton State
Morrow, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Cancelled
Thomas (Ga.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
#5 Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Florida National
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Night)
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
TBA
SSC Quarterfinals %
campus sites
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
SSC Semifinals %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
SSC Championship %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
campus sites
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
NCAA South Region Final %
campus sites
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals %
campus sites
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season