Schedule
Sat Dec 02 Men's Swimming
at Nova Southeastern
10:00 am
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Dec 15 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sat Dec 16 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sun Dec 17 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Mon Dec 18 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Results
Fri Oct 27 Men's Swimming
L, 163-99 at Florida Southern
6:00 pm
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Oct 20 Men's Swimming
W, 126-74 SCAD
4:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 14 Men's Swimming
W, 179-75 Rollins
12:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 11 Men's Swimming
23rd NCAA Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 10 Men's Swimming
24th NCAA Championships
Birmingham, Ala.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE