Schedule
Sat Oct 20 Men's Swimming
Nova Southeastern
10:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Oct 26 Men's Swimming
Florida Southern
5:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Nov 17 Men's Swimming
Saint Leo
11:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Nov 18 Men's Swimming
Saint Leo
11:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Dec 15 Men's Swimming
Spartan Invite
10:00 am Prelims, 6:00 pm Finals
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Results
Sat Oct 13 Men's Swimming
W, 181-81 at Rollins
FINAL
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Mar 17 Men's Swimming
24th NCAA Championships
all day
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 16 Men's Swimming
24th NCAA Championships
all day
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 15 Men's Swimming
24th NCAA Championships
all day
Greensboro, N.C.
Sun Feb 25 Men's Swimming
4th of 6 SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE