Schedule
Fri Feb 23 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sat Feb 24 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sun Feb 25 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Wed Mar 14 Men's Swimming
NCAA Championships
all day
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 15 Men's Swimming
NCAA Championships
all day
Greensboro, N.C.
Results
Thu Feb 22 Men's Swimming
4th of 6 SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Fri Jan 26 Men's Swimming
L, 149-113 at Saint Leo
3:00 pm
St. Leo, Fla.
Fri Jan 12 Men's Swimming
W, 139-123 at Keiser
2:30 pm
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Jan 06 Men's Swimming
1st of 3 Tampa Relay Classic
10:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Jan 05 Men's Swimming
Indian River State College
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE