2018-19 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
St. Petersburg College #
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast #
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College #
Tampa, Fla.
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
LeMoyne-Owen
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Claflin
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
5:00 PM
Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Nov 22
vs
5:00 PM
Gannon
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
New Haven
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
N
Sat Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
Alaska-Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Woman's
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
3:00 PM
Findlay
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ campus sites
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Semifinals %
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites | March 15-18
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II Elite Eight %
@ Columbus, Ohio | March 26-29
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season