Schedule
Fri Feb 01 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
Tampa
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 02 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
Tampa
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 03 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
Tampa
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 09 Women's Tennis
Central Oklahoma
Tampa
1:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Feb 15 Women's Tennis
State College of Florida
Tampa
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Thu Nov 01 Women's Tennis
3 St. Petersburg College
6 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Oct 05 Women's Tennis
3 Hillsborough CC
4 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Apr 19 Women's Tennis
0 #32 Tampa
5 vs. #5 Lynn
Final
@ IMG Academy (Bradenton, Fla.)
SSC Quarterfinals
Thu Apr 12 Women's Tennis
6 #21 Rollins
3 #32 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Apr 08 Women's Tennis
7 #4 Lynn
2 #24 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE