Schedule
Sat Sep 30 Women's Soccer
Florida Southern
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Oct 04 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Rollins
7:00 PM
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 07 Women's Soccer
Barry
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Oct 11 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Embry-Riddle
7:00 PM
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Oct 14 Women's Soccer
Lynn
Tampa
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Night)
Results
Sat Sep 23 Women's Soccer
0 Palm Beach Atlantic
1 Tampa
Final - OT
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 20 Women's Soccer
1 Tampa
0 at Eckerd
Final
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sun Sep 17 Women's Soccer
1 Southeastern (Fla.)
3 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 13 Women's Soccer
Florida National
Tampa
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Sep 10 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Florida Southern
Postponed
Lakeland, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE