2016 Tampa Spartans Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-3-2
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.67
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Cancelled
Georgian Court
Tampa, Fla. (Naimoli Complex)
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
West Florida
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Texas A&M-Commerce
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Mississippi College
@ Florence, Ala. Florence, Ala.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
North Alabama
Florence, Ala.
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
#22 Armstrong State
Savannah, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
#6 Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Embry-Riddle
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - OT
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
#25 Rollins %
Winter Park, Fla. (SSC Quarterfinal)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event