Schedule
Thu Aug 31 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Belmont Abbey
4:00 PM
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Sep 02 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Queens (N.C.)
7:00 PM
Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Sep 04 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Wingate
TBA
Wingate, N.C.
Fri Sep 08 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Webber International
TBA
Babson Park, Fla.
Sun Sep 10 Women's Soccer
Tampa
at Florida Southern
7:00 PM
Lakeland, Fla.
Results
Tue Nov 01 Women's Soccer
0 Tampa
2 at #25 Rollins
Final
Winter Park, Fla. (SSC Quarterfinal)
Sat Oct 22 Women's Soccer
2 Florida Tech
3 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Oct 19 Women's Soccer
1 Tampa
1 at Saint Leo
Final - 2OT
St. Leo, Fla.
Sat Oct 15 Women's Soccer
1 Tampa
2 at Barry
Final - OT
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 12 Women's Soccer
1 Eckerd
2 Tampa
Final - OT
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE